Dirt Track Championship Race Rules
Outlaw Karts
2015 Schedule
Race Results
General Rules
2015 LARA Class Rules
Demolition Derby Rules
Mud Bog Rules/Classifications
Driver Profiles
Meeting Minutes
LARA Sponsors, Thank You!
LARA Board Members/Officers

Ballots for 2016 Board Members have been mailed out! Please return your ballot to the Tech Shack (Annette) or the Main Gate (Shawna) no later than Sept 12 to be counted in the election. Please vote for five Board members

Sept 12 - Stock/Modified Car Points Race, Outlaw KARTS and MAD METAL MOTORSPORTS MUD DRAGS! Please limit vehicles in 'Snake Pit" to tow vehicle and race vehicle only! Extra Parking in the Grandstand lot or on the side of the hill just below the 'Snake Pit'.

Sept 26-27 - Annual Dirt Track Championship race - DTC rules and entry fees will be posted after the General Board meeting on Aug 23, 2015.

Schedule and Rules are posted, see appropriate links on left side of website!

Work continues to be done to the facility and we could use all the help we can get.  Please offer a few hours a weekend! 

If you have any questions at all please contact one of the officers or board members.

For Mad Metal Motorsports, please visit http://madmetalmotorsports.net
For Outlaw KARTS, please contact Fred White at (775) 217-5896 (days) or
Jessica Jimenez-White at (775) 217-3222 (evenings).
** Beg/Box Stock KARTS drivers fee for the whole season will be $70.00.
For Sprints information, contact Bruce Ferrier at (775) 530-4534 or WWW.rmwsprints.com (Ruby Mountain Winged Sprints)