Hobby Stock Profiles
Dirt Track Championship Race Rules
Outlaw Karts 2016
2016 Schedule
Race Results
General Rules
2016 LARA Class Rules
Demolition Derby Rules
Mud Bog Rules/Classifications
Driver Profiles
Meeting Minutes
LARA Sponsors, Thank You!
LARA Board Members/Officers

Shane Cazel, Hobby Stock #13X, is sponsored by DOB Clothing and Atomic Stone.  Shane was Rookie of the Year and 2nd overall in points for the 2014 Season at Rattlesnake Raceway.


Tami Buehn, Hobby Stock #33, enjoys flying, horseback riding and dirt track racing.  She is sponsored by Buehn Motorsports, CMF Fabrications, American Warbirds and Bob Shank Auto Works.  In 2014, she was 5th in overall points and Most Improved Driver.


Rachel Gatlin, Hobby Stock #39, is sponsored by Royce Goetz and Dennis/Tami Buehn.  Thanks very much to them.  This is her first year in racing.


Dennis Buehn, Hobby Stock #43, is sponsored by CMF Fabrications and Bob Shank Auto Works.  Dennis was 4th in Overall Points for 2014 and was also named Most Important Volunteer.  He enjoys Flying and having fun.  Dennis competes in the National Championship Air Races and is a 5 time T-6 Gold National Champion.

Enter supporting content here